Saturday, 2 August 2014

Members

Amerijet International, Inc

       
AIR JAMAICA Desrick Phillips dphillips@airjamaica.com 839-1200
AMERICAN AIRLINES Gianni Benschop gianni.benschop@aa.com  
Antillean Flight Services Antonio Muyale afs@carib-online.net  
ARKE FLY/TUI Curaçao. Mrs Christel van de Reijt christel.van.de.reijt@arkefly.an 736-1100
ASERCA Mrs. Iris Gascón. gascon@acercairlines.com 839-1217/18/19
Antilles Aerospace N.V. Me. Emmanuel S. Hinds n1uncaged@yahoo.com
6701858
Atlanta Schoonmaak Bedrijf N.V. W. de Lima.  atlanta@cur.net  
AVIANCA David Carrion dcarrion@avianca.com 839-1183/81
AVIOR Bryan Koolmeyer. bkoolmeyer@yahoo.com  
BlueSkies Helicopter BV George Tielen info@blueskieshelicopters.com 461-0466
Breezes Curacao Resort Jeanette Bonet JeanetteBonet@superclubs.com 736-7888
Budget Rent-a-Car Wouter Sjoerdsma budgetws@cura.net  8683466
CAFÉ BRITT      
CATS N.V. Ronny N. Gibbs. catsnv@hotmail.com 839-1221 / 839-1220
CHATA Don Werdekker don@chata.org 465-1005
CAPACAS  Inc  (AVMAN) Mr. Arturo J. Jesurun arturo@onenet.an
4613044
Complete Cargo Service (Amerijet) Mrs. Hetty Prince. hetty@complete.an  
CONTINENTAL AIRLINES Mrs. Gina de Ponte. ginadeponte@coair.com  
Cordero Airline Services N.V.  Francisco E. Cordero cordero@interneeds.net 839-1203
Curaçao Ground Handling N.V. Robert A. Cors Sr. cgscuracao@yahoo.com 839-1213
Curaçao Int’l Airport Hotel (Holland) Brian Wauben brianwauben@hotmail.com 868-8044
DHL of Curaçao N.V. T. Roggendorf. Thomas.Roggendorf@dhl.com  
DIVI DIVI AIR N.V. Mrs. Germaine Richie germain@flydivi.com 839 1515
DUTCH ANTILLES EXPRESS Floris van Pallandt Florisvanpallandt@flydae.com 461-2505
FEDEX  Express Mrs. Marelva Corion. mmcorion@fedex.com  
GODDARD CATERING GROUP Cur.NV F. Mayorga. fmayorga@gcgcur.com 869-1961
Hato Handling/HS Passengers.(LMI grp) Mr. Gachi Maria gachimaria@hotmail.com  
Herz-Luxury Car Rental N.V.  Mrs. Luqui Pijnacker-Booi. herz-curacao@interneeds.net  
Insel Air  A. Kluyver albert@corporatefinancialsolutions.biz +5999-7472674
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines. Mr. Cedric Jonis Cedric.Jonis@klm.com 869-9777
Maduro & Curiel’s Bank N.V. Mrs. Ruthsella Jansen.  ruthsella.jansen@mcb-bank.com 466-1116
Martinair Lars de Brabander larsdebrabanderi@martinairamericas.com  
National Car Rental Michael  Hart. natcar@cura.net  
Porto Medico N.V. (medical services) Jan-Willem L. Allaart M.D. portomedico@interneeds.net 8887511
Sanwill Aviation N.V.(Customer Service) Charles de Rooy. cderooy@airportdesk.com  
SLM Surinam Airlines. Henk Fitz-Jim surair.cur@interneeds.net  
SWISSPORT CARGO SERVICES Gerhard Goselink. cur.aerocargo@swissport.com 869-2244
SWISSPORT Ground Handling Jeanet Simmons cur.groundhandling@swissport.com 839-1299   839.1298
Thrifty Car Rental Marin van Eps marin@thrifty-curacao.com  
TIARA AIRLINES Alejandro Muyale    
WWS& P (security). Carl Wauben. wauben@onenet.an